Contact

Contact Information

JACK THOMAS, INC., Realtors

338 Minorca Avenue
Coral Gables, Florida 33134

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Commercial Division

Jack K. Thomas Jr.
President
Office: 305-567-0030
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: jack@jackthomasinc.com

 

Henry R. Block
Vice President
Office: 305-567-0030
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: henry@jackthomasinc.com

 

Neil Christiansen
Broker-Salesman
Office: 305-567-0030
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: neil@jackthomasinc.com

 

Monique Chabot Novales
Assoc. Realtor, Office Mgr.
Office: 305-567-0030
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: monique@jackthomasinc.com

 

Residential Division

Cathy Thomas Block
Vice President
Office: 786-877-5330
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: cathy@jackthomasinc.com

 

Graciela Casso Pinilla
Broker
Office: 305-213-4210
Facsimile: 305-567-0039
Email: mapinilla@aol.com


References:

Mr. John Blazejack
President
Blazejack & Co.
172 West Flagler Street Suite 340
Miami, FL  33130
(305) 372-0211

 

Brian P. Tague, Esq.
Akerman LLP
One Southeast Third Avenue
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131
305.374.5600

 

K. Lawrence Gragg, Esq.
Codina Partners
135 San Lorenzo Avenue
Suite 750
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305.529.1300